Select Page

Richard French Live

“Richard French Live” is an interactive, nightly Emmy Award-winning public affairs show counting newsmakers and leading lawmakers as panelists and guests. The weekly news show airs LIVE on our channels across the States at 6 pm EST/5 pm CST/3 pm PST.

Click on the station logo for more information.