Select Page

Richard French Live

“Richard French Live” is an interactive, nightly Emmy Award-winning public affairs show counting newsmakers and leading lawmakers as panelists and guests. The weekly news show airs LIVE on our channels across the States at 6 pm EST/5 pm CST/3 pm PST.

Click on the station logo for more information.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.